Athletic Dept Info

George Jenkins High School
6000 Lake Highlands Rd
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863) 648-3566

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey (jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Director Secretary: Tina Marsh (tina.marsh@polk-fl.net)

Athletic Trainer Information

Sports Start Dates/Coaches Contact

Fall

Football:
Chris Canning (christopher.canning@polk-fl.net)
Paul Freeman (paul.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Golf:
Boys: Paul Weaver (paul85@tampabay.rr.com)
Girls: Hannah Duffie (hannah.duffie@polk-fl.net)

Swimming/Diving:
Boys: Raelynn Sheffield (raelynn.sheffield@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Jenn Gosline (jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net)

Girls Volleyball:
Lisa Bickerton (lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net)

Cross Country:
Boys: Dan Snell (dan.snell@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Winter

Girls Soccer:
Alexi Cortez (alexicortez@mail.usf.edu)

Boys Soccer:
Tanner Mosher (tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net)

Girls Weightlifting:
Zach Hoskinson (zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net)

Girls Basketball:
Greg White (grwhitemd@gmail.com)

Boys Basketball:
Marcus Ghent (marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net)

Wrestling:
Jason Heath (jason.heath@polk-fl.net)

Spring

Boys Weightlifting:
John Freeman (john.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Tennis:
Boys: Stacy Huey (stacy.huey@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Alison Ready (alison.ready@polk-fl.net)

Track and Field:
Boys: Brian Robichaud (brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Softball:
Brian Webb (floridagoldwebb@gmail.com)

Baseball:
Chad Crosby (chad.crosby@polk-fl.net)
Alex Angulo (alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net)