Eagles Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

George Jenkins High School
6000 Lake Highlands Rd
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863) 648-3566

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey (jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Director Secretary: Tina Marsh (tina.marsh@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Trainer: Gregory Vodzak CCR 717-645-5143 (gvodzak@watsonclinic.com)

Athletic Trainer Information

Sports Start Dates/Coaches Contact

Fall

Football: August 1
Chris Canning (christopher.canning@polk-fl.net)
Paul Freeman (paul.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Golf: August 1
Boys: Paul Weaver (paul85@tampabay.rr.com)
Girls: Hannah Duffie (hannah.duffie@polk-fl.net)

Boys/Girls Swimming/Diving: August 1
Jenn Gosline (jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net)

Girls Volleyball: August 1
Lisa Bickerton (lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net)

Cross Country: August 1
Boys: Dan Snell (dan.snell@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Winter

Girls Soccer: October 10
Kayla Grimsley (k.grimsley4@gmail.com)

Boys Soccer: October 17
Tanner Mosher (tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net)

Girls Weightlifting: October 17
Zach Hoskinson (zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net)

Girls Basketball: October 24
Kayla Young (kayla.young@polk-fl.net)

Boys Basketball: October 31
Marcus Ghent (marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net)

Wrestling: November 7
Jason Heath (jason.heath@polk-fl.net)

Spring

Boys Weightlifting: January 16
John Freeman (john.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Tennis: January 23
Boys: Alison Ready (alison.ready@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Alison Ready (alison.ready@polk-fl.net)

Track and Field: January 23
Boys: Brian Robichaud (brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Softball: January 23
Jeff Lang (branat8587@aol.com)
Jerry May (jerry.may@polk-fl.net)

Baseball: January 30
Chad Crosby (chad.crosby@polk-fl.net)
Alex Angulo (alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net)