Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

442 Reads

0 Comments

George Jenkins High School
6000 Lake Highlands Rd
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863) 648-3566

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey (jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Director Secretary: Tina Marsh (tina.marsh@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Trainer: Gregory Vodzak CCR 717-645-5143 (gvodzak@watsonclinic.com)

Athletic Trainer Information

Sports Start Dates/Coaches Contact

Fall

Football: July 31
Chris Canning (christopher.canning@polk-fl.net)
John Freeman (john.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Golf: July 31
Boys: Paul Weaver (paul85@tampabay.rr.com)
Girls: Hannah Duffie (hannah.duffie@polk-fl.net)

Boys/Girls Swimming/Diving: July 31
Jenn Gosline (jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net)

Girls Volleyball: July 31
Lisa Bickerton (lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net)

Cross Country: July 31
Boys: Dan Snell (dan.snell@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Winter

Girls Soccer: October 9
Kayla Grimsley (kgrimsley4@gmail.com)

Boys Soccer: October 16
Tanner Mosher (tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net)

Girls Weightlifting: October 16
Zach Hoskinson (zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net)

Girls Basketball: October 22
Kayla Young (kayla.young@polk-fl.net)

Boys Basketball: October 30
Marcus Ghent (marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net)

Wrestling: November 7
Jason Heath (jason.heath@polk-fl.net)

Spring

Boys Weightlifting: January 15
John Freeman (john.freeman@polk-fl.net)

Tennis: January 22
Boys: Hardy Harrell (hardy.harrell@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Alison Ready (alison.ready@polk-fl.net)

Track and Field: January 22
Boys: Brian Robichaud (brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net)
Girls: Dale Meskimen (dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net)

Softball: January 22
Jeff Lang (branat8587@aol.com)
Jerry May (jerry.may@polk-fl.net)

Baseball: January 29
Chad Crosby (chad.crosby@polk-fl.net)
Alex Angulo (alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Event Recap: Week of September 16 – September 22 gjhssports.com/2017/09/23/eve…

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS